Terms and conditions

Website Terms of Use 

Terms and Conditions of Access 

Your use of the Website is subject to the following conditions: if you continue to browse and use this website website, you agree to abide by and be bound by the following terms of use which, together with our privacy policy, govern our relationship with you with respect to this website.

The term "HER Little World", "we", "us" or "we" refers to the owner of the website whose registered office is: HER Little World, 192 Pegasus Road 06130 GRASSE .. 

Registered in France, our SIREN number is 382  537  504. 

The term "you" refers to the user or visitor of our website. 

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use: 

  • The content of the pages of this website is intended solely for your general information and use. It is subject to change without notice.
  • Neither we nor any third party provide any warranty as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and documents found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and documents may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude any liability for such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  • Your use of any information or material on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we will not be responsible. It is your responsibility to make sure that all products, services or information available on this website meet your specific needs.
  • This website contains material that belongs to us or is the subject of a license. This material includes, but is not limited to, design, layout, appearance, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited except in accordance with the copyright notice, which is an integral part of these terms and conditions.
  • All trademarks reproduced in this web site that are not the property of the publisher. or licensees are recognized on the website.
  • Unauthorized use of this web site may result in a claim for damages. /or constitute a criminal offense.
  • From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide you with more information. They do not mean that we approve the web site (s). We assume no responsibility for the content of linked websites.
  • You may not link to this website from any other website or document without the prior written consent of HER Little World.
  • Your use of this website and any dispute arising from such use of the Website is subject to the laws of France.

Legal Notice author

This website and its contents are the property of HER Little World - © HER Little World 2018. All rights reserved. 

Any redistribution or reproduction of all or part of the content of this site in any form whatsoever is forbidden. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content, design or photograph displayed on this site. You may not transmit or store the content or images on this site in any other website or form of electronic search system. For inquiries to the press or for more information, please contact: contact@domo-lighting.com. 

For site consultation purposes , permission is granted to temporarily download a copy of the material for personal, non-commercial and transitional purposes only. This is the granting of a license, not a title transfer, and under this license, you can not do it: 

edit or copy the material;  

  • use the material for commercial purposes or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
  • attempt to decompile or otherwise reverse the engineering of any software contained on the name website;
  • remove copyright notices or other proprietary notices from the material; or
  • transfer the material to another person or "mirror" the material on another server.
  • This license will automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by name at any time. When you terminate the consultation of these documents or the termination of this license, you must destroy all downloaded documents in your possession, whether in electronic or printed form.

Disclaimer 

The information contained in this website is for general information only. The information is provided by HER Little World and while we strive to keep the information current and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, regarding the completeness, accuracy, reliability , the relevance or availability with respect to the Website or the related information, products, services or graphics contained on the Website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on this information is therefore strictly at your own risk. 

We will not be liable for any loss or damage, including without limitation, consequential or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage of any nature resulting from loss of data or profits from the use of this website or in connection with the use of this website Web. 

With this website, you can create links to other websites that are not under the control of HER Little World. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of these sites. The inclusion of a link does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorsement of the opinions expressed in it. 

Every effort is made to ensure proper functioning of the website. However, HER Little World assumes no responsibility and will not be liable for the temporary unavailability of the Website due to technical issues beyond our control. 

Privacy Policy 

This privacy policy defines how HER Little World uses and protects the information you provide to HER Little World when you use this website. 

HER Little World is committed to protect your privacy. If we ask you to provide certain personally identifiable information when using this website, you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. 

HER Little World may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to make sure you are happy with any changes. 

We may collect the following information: 

  • the name and title of the job
  • contact information, including e-mail address
  • demographic information such as postal code, preferences and interests
  • other relevant information for customer surveys and /or offers.

What we do with the information that we collect: 

We need this information to understand your needs and provide you with better service, and in particular for the following reasons: 

  • Internal record keeping.
  • We may use the information to improve our products and services.
  • We may periodically send promotional e-mails about new products, special offers or products. information that we think you might find interesting by using the email address you provided us.
  • From time to time we may also use your information to contact you for educational purposes. market. We may contact you by email, phone, fax or mail. We may use this information to customize the website to suit your interests.

Security 

We are committed to keeping your information secure. In order to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, we have implemented appropriate physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online. 

 

How we use cookies

A cookie is a small file that requests permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyze the web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by collecting and storing information about your preferences. 

& nbsp; 

We use traffic log cookies to identify the pages used. This helps us analyze traffic data on web pages and improve our website to fit customer needs. We use this information for statistical analysis, sales analysis and customer research. 

 

Links to other websites 

Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we have no control over this other website. Therefore, we can not be held responsible for the protection and privacy of the information you provide when you visit these sites and these sites are not governed by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and review the privacy statement applicable to the website in question. 

 

Controlling Your Personal Information 

You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information. your personal information as follows: 

  • Whenever you are asked to fill out a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to indicate that you do not want that the information is used by anyone for direct marketing purposes.
  • if you have already agreed to us using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by writing or sending an email to contact@domo-lighting.com

If you think the information we hold about you are incorrect or incomplete, please write to us or send us an email as soon as possible, to the above address. We will promptly correct any information deemed incorrect.

 

You can request details about the personal information we hold about you under the Data Protection Act, 1998. A small fee will be required. If you would like a copy of your information, please write to HER Little World, 192 Pegasus Road 06130 GRASSE. 

We will not sell, distribute or rent your personal information to third parties unless you have your permission or are required to do so by law. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties that we think you might find interesting if you tell us that you want it to happen. 

 

MADE IN FRANCE

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

DETAILED NOTICE IN COLOR

INDEPENDENT BRAND

Termes et conditions

Conditions d'utilisation du site Web

Modalités et conditions d'accès

Votre utilisation du site Web est soumise aux conditions suivantes : si vous continuez à naviguer et à utiliser ce site Web, vous acceptez de respecter et d'être lié par les conditions d'utilisation suivantes qui, avec notre politique de confidentialité, régissent notre relation avec vous en ce qui concerne ce site Web.

 

Le terme " HER Little World ", " nous ", " notre " ou " nous " désigne le propriétaire du site Web dont le siège social est : HER Little World, 192 route de pégomas 06130 GRASSE..

Enregistrée en France, notre numéro SIREN est le 382 537 504.  

 

Le terme " vous " fait référence à l'utilisateur ou au visiteur de notre site Web.

 

L'utilisation de ce site Web est soumise aux conditions d'utilisation suivantes :

  • Le contenu des pages de ce site Web est uniquement destiné à votre information générale et à votre usage. Il est sujet à changement sans préavis.
  • Ni nous ni aucun tiers ne fournissons de garantie quant à l'exactitude, l'actualité, la performance, l'exhaustivité ou la pertinence de l'information et des documents trouvés ou offerts sur ce site Web à des fins particulières. Vous reconnaissez que ces informations et documents peuvent contenir des inexactitudes ou des erreurs et nous excluons expressément toute responsabilité pour de telles inexactitudes ou erreurs dans toute la mesure permise par la loi.
  • Votre utilisation de toute information ou matériel sur ce site Web est entièrement à vos propres risques, pour lesquels nous ne serons pas responsables. Il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer que tous les produits, services ou informations disponibles sur ce site Web répondent à vos besoins spécifiques.
  • Ce site Web contient du matériel qui nous appartient ou qui fait l'objet d'une licence. Ce matériel comprend, mais sans s'y limiter, la conception, la mise en page, l'apparence, l'apparence et les graphiques. La reproduction est interdite sauf conformément à l'avis de droit d'auteur, qui fait partie intégrante des présentes conditions générales.
  • Toutes les marques de commerce reproduites dans ce site Web qui ne sont pas la propriété de l'opérateur ou qui n'ont pas fait l'objet d'une licence sont reconnues sur le site Web.
  • L'utilisation non autorisée de ce site Web peut donner lieu à une demande de dommages-intérêts et/ou constituer une infraction pénale.
  • De temps à autre, ce site Web peut également inclure des liens vers d'autres sites Web. Ces liens sont fournis pour votre commodité afin de vous fournir plus d'informations. Ils ne signifient pas que nous approuvons le(s) site(s) web. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité quant au contenu des sites Web liés.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer un lien vers ce site Web à partir d'un autre site Web ou document sans le consentement écrit préalable de HER Little World.
  • Votre utilisation de ce site Web et tout litige découlant d'une telle utilisation du site Web est assujetti aux lois de la France.

Avis de droit d'auteur

Ce site Web et son contenu sont la propriété de HER Little World - ©HER Little World 2018. Tous droits réservés.

 

Toute redistribution ou reproduction de tout ou partie du contenu de ce site sous quelque forme que ce soit est interdite. Vous ne pouvez pas, sauf avec notre autorisation écrite expresse, distribuer ou exploiter commercialement le contenu, la conception ou la photographie affichée sur ce site. Vous ne pouvez pas non plus transmettre ou stocker le contenu ou les images de ce site dans tout autre site Web ou autre forme de système de recherche électronique. Pour toute demande de renseignements à la presse ou pour de plus amples informations, veuillez contacter : contact@domo-lighting.com.

 

Pour les besoins de la consultation du site, la permission est accordée de télécharger temporairement une copie du matériel à des fins personnelles, non commerciales et transitoires seulement. Il s'agit de l'octroi d'une licence, et non d'un transfert de titre, et en vertu de cette licence, vous ne pouvez pas le faire :

modifier ou copier le matériel ;

 

  • utiliser le matériel à des fins commerciales ou pour toute exposition publique (commerciale ou non commerciale) ;
  • tenter de décompiler ou d'inverser l'ingénierie de tout logiciel contenu sur le site Web du nom ;
  • supprimer les mentions de droits d'auteur ou autres mentions de propriété du matériel ; ou
  • transférer le matériel à une autre personne ou "refléter" le matériel sur un autre serveur.
  • Cette licence sera automatiquement résiliée si vous violez l'une de ces restrictions et peut être résiliée par son nom à tout moment. Lorsque vous mettez fin à la consultation de ces documents ou à la résiliation de la présente licence, vous devez détruire tous les documents téléchargés en votre possession, qu'ils soient sous forme électronique ou imprimée.

Clause de non-responsabilité

L'information contenue dans ce site Web est à titre d'information générale seulement. Les informations sont fournies par HER Little World et bien que nous nous efforçons de maintenir les informations à jour et correctes, nous ne faisons aucune représentation ou garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, concernant l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude, la fiabilité, la pertinence ou la disponibilité en ce qui concerne le site Web ou les informations, produits, services ou graphiques connexes contenus sur le site Web à quelque fin que ce soit. Toute confiance que vous accordez à ces informations est donc strictement à vos propres risques.

 

En aucun cas, nous ne serons responsables de toute perte ou dommage, y compris, sans limitation, les pertes ou dommages indirects ou consécutifs, ou toute perte ou dommage de quelque nature que ce soit résultant d'une perte de données ou de profits découlant de l'utilisation de ce site Web ou en relation avec l'utilisation de ce site Web.

 

Grâce à ce site Web, vous pouvez créer des liens vers d'autres sites Web qui ne sont pas sous le contrôle de HER Little World. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur la nature, le contenu et la disponibilité de ces sites. L'inclusion d'un lien n'implique pas nécessairement une recommandation ou une approbation des opinions qui y sont exprimées.

 

Tous les efforts sont faits pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site Web. Cependant, HER Little World n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne sera pas responsable de l'indisponibilité temporaire du site Web en raison de problèmes techniques échappant à notre contrôle.

Politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité définit comment HER Little World utilise et protège les informations que vous fournissez à HER Little World lorsque vous utilisez ce site Web.

 

HER Little World s'engage à protéger votre vie privée. Si nous vous demandons de fournir certaines informations permettant de vous identifier lors de l'utilisation de ce site Web, vous pouvez être assuré qu'elles ne seront utilisées que conformément à la présente déclaration de confidentialité.

 

HER Little World peut modifier cette politique de temps à autre en mettant à jour cette page. Vous devriez consulter cette page de temps à autre pour vous assurer que vous êtes satisfait de tout changement. 

 

Nous pouvons recueillir les informations suivantes :

  • le nom et le titre de l'emploi
  • informations de contact, y compris l'adresse e-mail
  • les informations démographiques telles que le code postal, les préférences et les centres d'intérêt
  • d'autres informations pertinentes pour les enquêtes auprès des clients et/ou les offres.

Ce que nous faisons avec les informations que nous recueillons :

Nous avons besoin de ces informations pour comprendre vos besoins et vous fournir un meilleur service, et en particulier pour les raisons suivantes :

  • Tenue de dossiers internes.
  • Nous pouvons utiliser les informations pour améliorer nos produits et services.
  • Nous pouvons envoyer périodiquement des courriels promotionnels à propos de nouveaux produits, d'offres spéciales ou d'autres informations que nous pensons que vous pourriez trouver intéressantes en utilisant l'adresse électronique que vous nous avez fournie.
  • De temps à autre, nous pouvons également utiliser vos informations pour vous contacter à des fins d'études de marché. Nous pouvons vous contacter par courriel, par téléphone, par télécopieur ou par la poste. Nous pouvons utiliser ces informations pour personnaliser le site Web en fonction de vos intérêts.

Sécurité

Nous nous engageons à assurer la sécurité de vos informations. Afin d'empêcher tout accès ou divulgation non autorisés, nous avons mis en place des procédures physiques, électroniques et de gestion appropriées pour sauvegarder et sécuriser les informations que nous recueillons en ligne.

Comment nous utilisons les cookies

Un cookie est un petit fichier qui demande la permission d'être placé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Une fois que vous êtes d'accord, le fichier est ajouté et le cookie aide à analyser le trafic web ou vous permet de savoir quand vous visitez un site particulier. Les cookies permettent aux applications Web de vous répondre en tant qu'individu. L'application Web peut adapter ses opérations en fonction de vos besoins, de vos goûts et de vos aversions en recueillant et en mémorisant des informations sur vos préférences.

 

Nous utilisons des cookies de journal de trafic pour identifier les pages utilisées. Cela nous aide à analyser les données sur le trafic des pages Web et à améliorer notre site Web afin de l'adapter aux besoins des clients. Nous utilisons ces informations à des fins d'analyse statistique, d'analyse des ventes et de recherche sur les clients.

Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Notre site Web peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites Web d'intérêt. Cependant, une fois que vous avez utilisé ces liens pour quitter notre site, vous devez noter que nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur cet autre site Web. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables de la protection et de la confidentialité des informations que vous fournissez lorsque vous visitez ces sites et ces sites ne sont pas régis par la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Vous devez faire preuve de prudence et consulter la déclaration de confidentialité applicable au site Web en question.

Contrôle de vos renseignements personnels

Vous pouvez choisir de restreindre la collecte ou l'utilisation de vos renseignements personnels de la façon suivante :

  • chaque fois que l'on vous demande de remplir un formulaire sur le site web, cherchez la case que vous pouvez cliquer pour indiquer que vous ne voulez pas que les informations soient utilisées par qui que ce soit à des fins de marketing direct.
  • si vous avez déjà accepté que nous utilisions vos informations personnelles à des fins de marketing direct, vous pouvez changer d'avis à tout moment en nous écrivant ou en nous envoyant un courriel à contact@domo-lighting.com

Nous ne vendrons, ne distribuerons ou ne louerons pas vos renseignements personnels à des tiers à moins d'avoir votre permission ou d'y être obligés par la loi. Nous pouvons utiliser vos informations personnelles pour vous envoyer des informations promotionnelles sur des tiers que nous pensons que vous pourriez trouver intéressantes si vous nous dites que vous souhaitez que cela se produise.

 

Vous pouvez demander des détails sur les renseignements personnels que nous détenons à votre sujet en vertu de la Loi de 1998 sur la protection des données. Des frais minimes seront exigibles. Si vous souhaitez obtenir une copie des informations vous concernant, veuillez écrire à HER Little World, 192 route de pégomas 06130 GRASSE.

 

Si vous pensez que les informations que nous détenons sur vous sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, veuillez nous écrire ou nous envoyer un courriel dès que possible, à l'adresse ci-dessus. Nous corrigerons rapidement toute information jugée incorrecte.

MADE IN FRANCE

LIVRAISON INTERNATIONALE

NOTICE DETAILLEE EN COULEUR

MARQUE INDEPENDANTE